OSDS Coordinator Contact List

Executive Director Elan Baram Elan.Baram@touro.edu
Graduate Division Director Donne G. Kampel Donne.Kampel@touro.edu
Graduate School of Business Sabra Brock Sabra.Brock@touro.edu
Graduate School of Education Maria P. Heim Maria.Heim@touro.edu
School of Health Sciences Rivka Molinsky Rivka.Molinsky@touro.edu
Graduate School of Social Work Allison Bobick Allison.Bobick@touro.edu
Graduate School of Technology Jesse Epstein Jesse.Epstein@touro.edu
Graduate School of Jewish Studies Moshe Sherman Moshe.Sherman@touro.edu
Touro College of Dental Medicine Ronnie Myers Ronnie.Myers3@touro.edu
TouroCOM-Harlem Nadege Dady Nadege.Dady@touro.edu
TouroCOM-Middletown Jerry Cammarata Jerry.Cammarata@touro.edu
Touro College of Pharmacy Michael Escott Michael.Escott@touro.edu
Touro Law Center  Ken Rosenblum kenr@tourolaw.edu
Touro Law Center  Myra Berman studentservices@tourolaw.edu