Touro College | Touro Events Events at Touro College. http://www.touro.edu/events/ en-us 2013 Touro College <![CDATA[Graduate School of Technology Design Thinking Workshop for Teachers]]> /events/gst-workshop-22018.php

Graduate School of Technology Design Thinking Workshop for Teachers

Who:
Graduate School of Technology
When:
Tuesday, February 20 2018, 10:00 AM - Tuesday, February 20 2018, 4:00 PM
Where:
Touro College
27 West 23rd street, Room 534, New York, NY 10010

]]> GMT <![CDATA[Graduate School of Technology Instructional Technology Program Open House]]> /events/gst-instructional-technology-oh-22218.php

Graduate School of Technology Instructional Technology Program Open House

Who:
Graduate School of Technology
When:
Thursday, February 22 2018, 5:00 PM - Thursday, February 22 2018, 6:00 PM
Where:
Touro College
27 West 23rd street, Room 534, New York, NY 10010

]]> GMT <![CDATA[Graduate School of Technology Design Thinking Workshop for Designers ]]> /events/gst-workshop-22718.php

Graduate School of Technology Design Thinking Workshop for Designers

Who:
Graduate School of Technology
When:
Tuesday, February 27 2018, 6:00 PM - Tuesday, February 27 2018, 8:00 PM
Where:
Touro College
27 West 23rd St, Room 534, New York, NY 10010

]]> GMT <![CDATA[Career Fair]]> /events/career-fair-3518.php

Career Fair

Who:
Lander College for Women / The Anna Ruth and Mark Hasten School, Lander College for Men, Lander College of Arts & Sciences, NYSCAS - New York School of Career and Applied Sciences, Machon L'Parnasa, School for Lifelong Education
When:
Monday, March 5 2018, 1:00 PM - Monday, March 5 2018, 4:00 PM
Where:
Lander College for Women-The Anna Ruth and Mark Hasten School
227 West 60th Street New York, NY 10023
Contact:

For any further questions contact Career Services at 718-535-9375 or email career.services@touro.edu
Registration Required. 


]]> GMT <![CDATA[National Jewish Book Award Luncheon]]> /events/njb-award-luncheon-2018.php

National Jewish Book Award Luncheon

Who:
Lander College for Women / The Anna Ruth and Mark Hasten School
When:
Wednesday, March 7 2018, 1:00 PM - Wednesday, March 7 2018, 2:15 PM
Where:
Lander College for Women - The Anna Ruth and Mark Hasten School
227 West 60th Street, New York NY 10033

]]> GMT <![CDATA[Harlem Class of 2018 Masters of Science Commencement Ceremony]]> /events/harlem-class-of-2018-masters-of-science-commencement-ceremony.php

Harlem Class of 2018 Masters of Science Commencement Ceremony

Who:
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine - Harlem
When:
Monday, May 7 2018, 9:00 AM
Where:
The Alhambra Grand Ballroom - 6th Floor
2116 Adam Clayton Powell, Jr. Blvd, New York, NY 10027
Contact:

Paola Reynoso, paola.reynoso2@touro.edu


]]> GMT <![CDATA[Summer 2018 Travel Program to Berlin and Budapest]]> /events/berlin2018.php

Summer 2018 Travel Program to Berlin and Budapest

When:
Monday, July 30 2018, 12:00 PM - Sunday, August 12 2018, 12:00 PM
Contact:

For further information and to apply, please contact Rabbi Menachem Lazar at (347) 708-0267 or menachem.lazar@touro.edu.

Explore Jewish history in Berlin and Budapest with Touro College.


]]> GMT