Touro College | Touro Events Events at Touro College. http://www.touro.edu/events/ en-us 2013 Touro College <![CDATA[Lander College of Arts & Sciences-Flatbush- Free Tax Assistance Program (VITA)]]> /events/lander-college-of-arts--sciences-flatbush--free-tax-assistance-program-vita.php

Lander College of Arts & Sciences-Flatbush- Free Tax Assistance Program (VITA)

When:
Sunday, April 12 2015, 11:00 AM - Sunday, April 12 2015, 2:00 PM
Where:
Lander College of Arts and Sciences
1602 Avenue J, Brooklyn, NY 11230
Contact:

For more information please contact us at: 718-252-7800 ext. 284

LAS Offers Volunteer Income Tax assistance (VITA) by IRS-Certified Touro Accounting Students.


]]> GMT <![CDATA[EAS - Educating All Students - Seminar]]> /events/eas---educating-all-students---seminar.php

EAS - Educating All Students - Seminar

When:
Thursday, April 16 2015, 5:00 PM - Thursday, April 16 2015, 7:30 PM
Where:
Graduate School of Education Manhattan Campus
232 West 40th Street, Room 306/307, New York, NY 10018
Contact:

Alan Sebel
Alan.Sebel@touro.edu

RSVP to EAS Seminar

You must bring your Touro student ID to enter the building

Test Preparation Seminar


]]> GMT <![CDATA[Commemorating Yom HaShoah: A 70 year perspective]]> /events/commemorating-yom-hashoah-a-70-year-perspective.php

Commemorating Yom HaShoah: A 70 year perspective

When:
Thursday, April 16 2015, 5:00 PM - Thursday, April 16 2015, 7:00 PM
Where:
Lander College for Women- The Anna Ruth and Mark Hasten School
227 West 60th Street, New York, NY 10023
Contact:

RSVP to anne.bayefsky@touro.edu
Seating is limited. Reservation required. Photo ID required for entry. 

Touro College and University System Invites the Community To: Commemorating Yom HaShoah: A 70 Year Perspective

Free Admission. Refreshments will be served


]]> GMT <![CDATA[EAS - Educating All Students - Webinar]]> /events/eas---educating-all-students---webinar.php

EAS - Educating All Students - Webinar

When:
Sunday, April 19 2015, 1:00 PM - Sunday, April 19 2015, 3:30 PM

Test Preparation Webinar


]]> GMT <![CDATA[Master of Science in Instructional Technology Online Information Session]]> /events/master-of-science-in-instructional-technology-online-information-session.php

Master of Science in Instructional Technology Online Information Session

When:
Tuesday, April 21 2015, 4:30 PM - Tuesday, April 21 2015, 5:00 PM

]]> GMT <![CDATA[EAS - Educating All Students - Seminar]]> /events/eas---educating-all-students---seminar-1.php

EAS - Educating All Students - Seminar

When:
Wednesday, April 22 2015, 5:00 PM - Wednesday, April 22 2015, 7:30 PM
Where:
Graduate School of Education Brooklyn Campus
946 Kings Highway, Room 210, Brooklyn, NY 11223
Contact:

Alan Sebel 
Alan.Sebel@touro.edu

RSVP to EAS Seminar

You must bring your Touro student ID to enter the building

Test Preparation Seminar


]]> GMT <![CDATA[Master of Science in Information Systems Online Information Session]]> /events/master-of-science-in-information-systems-online-information-session.php

Master of Science in Information Systems Online Information Session

When:
Wednesday, April 22 2015, 5:00 PM - Wednesday, April 22 2015, 5:30 PM

]]> GMT <![CDATA[Master of Arts in Web and Multimedia Design Online Information Session]]> /events/master-of-arts-in-web-and-multimedia-design-online-information-session.php

Master of Arts in Web and Multimedia Design Online Information Session

When:
Thursday, April 23 2015, 5:00 PM - Thursday, April 23 2015, 5:30 PM

]]> GMT <![CDATA[Fourth Annual Touro College Research Day]]> http://www.touro.edu/events/ Fourth Annual Touro College Research Day
When:
Tuesday, April 28 2015, 9:00 AM
Where:
Touro College
231 West 124th Street, New York, NY 10027

 


]]> GMT <![CDATA[Graduate School of Technology Open House ]]> /events/graduate-school-of-technology-open-house-.php

Graduate School of Technology Open House

When:
Wednesday, May 6 2015, 6:30 PM - Wednesday, May 6 2015, 8:00 PM
Where:
Touro College
27 West 23rd Street, Room 534, New York, NY 10010

]]> GMT <![CDATA[Dr. Anthony J. Polemeni Memorial Scholarship Fund Reception]]> /events/dr-anthony-j-polemeni-memorial-scholarship-fund-reception.php

Dr. Anthony J. Polemeni Memorial Scholarship Fund Reception

When:
Tuesday, May 12 2015, 5:30 PM
Where:
Lander College For Women-The Anna Ruth and Mark Hasten School
227 West 60th Street, New York, NY 10023
Contact:

Please RSVP by May 5th to reserve a place at $75 per person to community@touro.edu or call 212-463-0400 ext. 5203

As part of this special gathering, Touro will be presenting to the Polemeni family a tribute book of fond memories from Dr. Polemeni's family, friends, colleagues and associates. Please send you stories, thoughts and remembrances to Mr. Sheldon Weiner at 43 west 23rd street, New York, NY 10010 or shelly.weiner@touro.edu


]]> GMT <![CDATA[Graduate Division Commencement]]> /events/graduate-division-commencement.php

Graduate Division Commencement

When:
Tuesday, June 23 2015, 4:00 PM
Where:
Avery Fisher Hall in Lincoln Center
10 Lincoln Center Plaza New York, NY 10023

Graduate Schools of Business, Education, Technology, Jewish Studies, Social Work and Psychology celebrate their graduates, the class of 2015.


]]> GMT