Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement

 

Dr. Eric Levine 

Vice President 
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5195
F: 646-495-3841
eric.levine@touro.edu

Shelly Weiner Esq. 

Senior Development Officer
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5264
F: 646-495-3841
shelly.weiner@touro.edu

Adrienne Gruskin

Senior Director, Major Gifts
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5605
F: 646-495-3841
adrienne.gruskin@touro.edu

Paul Freedman 

Senior Development Officer
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5132
F: 212-627-9049
paul.freedman@touro.edu

Karen M. Isaacs

Development Officer, Alumni Director
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5532
F: 646-495-3841
karen.isaacs@touro.edu
alumni@touro.edu

Esther Rosenfeld

Research Assistant
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5128
Esther.Rosenfeld@touro.edu

Yael Simon

Administrative Assistant
T: 212-463-0400 ext. 5237
F: 646-495-3841
ludmilla.simon3@touro.edu