Press Release tagged with "Orthodox Union"

Total Results: 1
Press Release
New York, N.Y. - Seven outstanding high school graduates from across the nation were selected to receive the prestigious Sarah Rivkah and Dr. Bernard Lander ZT”L Scholarship given jointly by Touro College and NCSY. The recipients are:  Emma O’Quin of Tacoma, Wash.; Caitlyn Franks of Baltimore, Md.; Jamie Epstein of Memphis, Tenn.; Mariah Barber of Eugene, Ore.; Nicki Feerst of Long Beach, N.Y., Sara Lederer of Bergenfield, N.J. and Natasha Zucker of Minneapolis, Minn.