Coronavirus Updates

Touro NY and NYMC physical locations are closed but we continue to learn and work online as we strive for business continuity during the Coronavirus. Read all Coronavirus updates.

Last Updated: March 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

Contact

Office of International Student Service (Office of the Registrar)

320 West 31st  Street, Rm 134
New York, NY 10001

Hours

Monday-Thursday, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am -2:00pm (9:00am - 1:00pm, November through January)

International Student Advisors (Designated School Officers, or DSO)

Sun Hee Choi
Director of International and Veteran Student Affairs/ PDSO
320 West 31st  Street, Rm 134
New York, NY 10001
212-463-0400 Ext 55607
sun.choi3@touro.edu

John Martinez
Coordinator, International and Veteran Student Affairs/DSO
320 West 31st  Street, Rm 131
New York, NY 10001
212-463-0400 Ext 55391
john.martinez24@touro.edu

Susan Thompson
Director of Enrollment Touro Law Center/DSO 
Touro Law Center
225 Eastview Drive
Central Islip, NY 11722
631-761-7012
susant@tourolaw.edu

Paula Kutch
Registrar
Touro Law Center
225 Eastview Drive
Central Islip, NY  11722
631-761-7040
paulak@tourolaw.edu

International Admission

Lita Cabezas: For Undergraduate Schools and Professional Schools
Associate Director of International Admissions
212-463-0400 x55644
lita.cabezas@touro.edu

Sharmilee Hoopnarine: For Graduate Schools
International Admissions Coordinator
212-463-0400 x55119
sharmilee.hoopnarine@touro.edu