Coronavirus Updates

Touro NY and NYMC physical locations are closed but we continue to learn and work online as we strive for business continuity during the Coronavirus. Read all Coronavirus updates.

Last Updated: March 26, 2020, 4:00 pm

OSDS Coordinator Contact List

Executive Director Nicole Barnett Nicole.Barnett@touro.edu
Graduate Division Director Donne G. Kampel Donne.Kampel@touro.edu
Undergraduate Division Director Dean Avery Horowitz Avery.Horowitz@touro.edu
NYSCAS Rachel Baror Rachel.Baror@touro.edu
Undergraduate (non-NYSCAS) Dr. Joel Dickstein Joel.Dickstein@touro.edu
Graduate School of Business Celina Dark Celina.Dark@touro.edu
Graduate School of Education Maria P. Heim Maria.Heim@touro.edu
School of Health Sciences Rivka Molinsky Rivka.Molinsky@touro.edu
Graduate School of Social Work Allison Bobick Allison.Bobick@touro.edu
Graduate School of Technology Arjun Mahat Arjun.Mahat@touro.edu
Graduate School of Jewish Studies Moshe Sherman Moshe.Sherman@touro.edu
Touro College of Dental Medicine Karen Barile Longo Karen.Longo@touro.edu
TouroCOM-Harlem Nadege Dady Nadege.Dady@touro.edu
TouroCOM-Middletown Jerry Cammarata Jerry.Cammarata@touro.edu
Touro College of Pharmacy Abraham Jeger Abraham.Jeger@touro.edu
Touro Law Center  Althea Sterling Althea.Sterling@tourolaw.edu