Participating Employers

Employer NameBusinessWebsiteMajors
Achieve Beyond Education http://www.achievebeyondusa.com Psychology, Social Work, Early Childhood Development and NYS licensure for OT, PT, OTA and Special Educators
Advance Care Alliance Non-Profit-Human Services http://www.advancecarealliance.org/careers
Apex Global Solutions Business/Accounting https://apexglobalus.com/
B & H Photo Retail Electronics http://www.bhphotovideo.com/ All
BKD Accounting http://www.bkd.com/ Accounting
Bottom Line Marketing Group Marketing https://www.bottomlinemg.com/
Brand Sonnenschine LLP Accounting https://www.linkedin.com/company/brandsonnenschine/
Bridging Access to Care, Inc. Social Services https://bac-ny.org/
CBIZ Accounting https://www.cbizcampus.com/
Centers Health Care Health Care http://centershealthcare.com/ All
Chefman Retail https://chefman.com/
CHOICE of New York, Inc. Social Services https://choiceofny.org/
Citrin Cooperman Accounting http://www.citrincooperman.com Accounting
Cross River Bank Bank https://www.crossriverbank.com/ Accounting, Business, Finance
CVS Retail https://jobs.cvshealth.com
Deloitte Accounting http://www.deloitte.com Accounting
Eastern Union Funding Real Estate https://easternunion.com/hiring
Encore Support Services Education https://encoresupport.org/
Equitable Advisors Finance https://equitable.com/
Fasten Halberstam Accounting http://www.fhllp.com/ Accounting
Geico Insurance https://careers.geico.com/us/en/
Imagine Early Learning Centers Education https://imagineelc.com/
Infinity Land Services LLC Real Estate http://www.infinitylandservices.com/
InterSoft Associates Technology https://intersoftassociates.com/
Jewish Board of Family and Children’s Services Non-Profit https://jewishboard.org/
Maimonides Medical Center Health Services http://www.maimonidesmed.org All
Marks Paneth Accounting https://www.markspaneth.com/
Marsh Finance https://www.mmc.com/
Mercer Health & Benefits Consulting (Actuarial and General) https://www.mercer.com/ Math, Finance or Related Major
New York Life Financial Services http://www.newyorklife.com All
New York State Department of Civil Service Government http://www.cs.ny.gov/ All
New York State Police Police https://joinstatepolice.ny.gov/
Northwestern Mutual Financial Services http://www.northwesternmutual.com All
Ohel Family Services Social Services http://www.ohelfamily.org/
Orthodox Union Non-profit http://www.ou.org All
Peace Corps Government https://www.peacecorps.gov/
Prager Metis CPAs, LLC Accounting https://pragermetis.com/
Proud Moments ABA Education https://www.proudmomentsaba.com/
Regional Care Network Healthcare https://regionalcarenetwork.com/
Roth and Company, LLP Accounting http://www.rothcocpa.com Accounting
Sapphire Wealth Advisory Group Finance http://www.sapphirewealthbuilders.com
Simon Wiesenthal Center Non-Profit http://www.wiesenthal.com
Steinreich Communications Public Relations http://scompr.com/
TAOC Long Island Military https://www.navy.com/careers
US Army Military https://www.goarmy.com/nyc
Valmar Dynamic Healthcare Solutions Healthcare Technology http://dynamichcsolutions.com/
Yeled V'Yalda Education https://www.yeled.org/