2020 Faculty Innovation Grant Awards

Melina Healey, J.D. & Kathleen Gill, Ph.D.
Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Student research and technical assistance

Michael Simone, M.S.
Graduate School of Education
MTHN 654 and 655 Course Redesign with Technology Integration

Jessica Hilburg, D.D.S., David Katz, D.D.S., Rhonda Kaufman, D.D.S.
College of Dental Medicine
Oral OSCE Administration Related to Patient Care and Specific Clinical Skills

Esquire Anthony, D.O., Matsuko Takeshige, D.O., Grace Vasconez-Pereira, D.O.
College of Osteopathic Medicine
Utilizing digital learning in Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine/Osteopathic Manipulative Treatment (OMM/OMT) as part of an Interprofessional Education (IPE) program