Contact Information

For Tuition Assistance Benefits Advisement and All Other Veterans and Service Members Issues:

COL (Ret) Geoffrey Slack
Director of Veterans Affairs

631-665-1600 ext. 6317
geoffrey.slack@touro.edu 

For General Admission Inquiries Contact:

Jennifer Christie
631-665-1600 ext. 6206
jennifer.christie@touro.edu

For New York School of Career and Applied Studies (NYSCAS) Admission Inquiries Contact:

Vincent Polletta
212-463-0400 ext.5177
vincent.polletta@touro.edu

For Registration Information and Benefit Certification Contact:

Sun Hee Choi
School Certifying Official/PDSO (All New York City and Foreign Academic Programs)
212-463-0400 ext. 55607
sun.choi3@touro.edu

John Martinez
School Certifying Official (All New York City and Foreign Academic Programs)
212-463-0400 ext. 55391
john.martinez24@touro.edu

Erin Werner
School Certifying Official (School of Health Sciences, Bay Shore, NY)
631-665-1600 ext. 6288
erin.werner3@touro.edu

Paula Kutch
School Certifying Official (Touro Law Center, Central Islip, Long Island, NY Campus)
paulak@tourolaw.edu